skip to Main Content
PARIS 2024

HERRY CONSEIL was founded in 2009 by Jean-Claude Herry and Xavier Parenteau, two professionals from the event and show industries committed to social responsibility and sustainability. HERRY CONSEIL is a responsible company (it obtained the French status “Entreprise de l’Economie Sociale et Solidaire” in 2020) born from a firm belief: cultural, sporting or professional events have a role to play in the transition towards a more sustainable society. Because they mobilize professionals, regions and audiences, and by adapting their organizational models, events have the opportunity to contribute to a more responsible and sustainable world.

AMBIANCE FESTIVAL

Corporate social responsibilitySustainabilityISO 20121Responsible managementEco-responsibilityStrategic planningAction planSolutions

FRANCOFOLIES DE LA ROCHELLE

Our expertise

With solid experience in the event industry, we offer tailor-made support to transform your organization towards a more sustainable, ecological and responsible model.

Our consulting services include training, studies & diagnostics, operational support and preparation for ISO 20121 certification (sustainable events). We help you strengthen your commitments, control your impacts, amplify your influence and engage your stakeholders for change.

Our clients

Since 2009, we operate at the heart of the event ecosystem. We support a variety of actors of all types and sizes such as event organizers, venues, suppliers, sponsors or local authorities, in the sports, cultural and professional sectors.

Silent-Party-x-Orange-Velodrome-

Our conviction

We believe that committing to sustainability represents an opportunity to make meaning and create value at all levels of an organization. We are convinced that every stakeholder can accelerate its sustainable transformation when supported and accompanied to define and implement its own approach to social and environmental responsibility.

Our ethics

Our work ethic is based on confidentiality, professionalism, active listening and caring.

We are agile: our team, spread across different regions of France, can visit your offices when needed and works remotely with fit-for-purpose and well-managed collaboration tools.

We put great value on creating a trusted relationship with your teams throughout our work together. Our partnership approach contributes to the success of your social responsibility and sustainability strategy on the long term.

We want to set an example in the way we conduct our missions. We apply a responsible management approach in our daily work and have obtained the French status “Entreprise sociale et solidaire” in 2020. For our own purchasing needs, we give preference to contracts with associations and companies with a responsible management approach, and who work towards integration and inclusion of all employees.

COUPE DU MONDE DE FOOTBALL
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
DSC_5531.jpg - OKJC XP

Imaginé en 2009 par Jean-Claude Herry et Xavier Parenteau, professionnels engagés de l’événement et du spectacle,  HERRY CONSEIL est une entreprise de l’Économie Sociale et Solidaire née d’une conviction : les événements culturels, sportifs ou professionnels ont un rôle à jouer dans la transition écologique et solidaire. Par leur capacité à mobiliser les professionnels, les territoires et les publics, et en adaptant leur modèle d’organisation, les événements ont l’opportunité d’apporter leur contribution à un monde plus responsable.

PARIS 2024

Responsabilité sociétale des Entreprises et Organisations (RSE - RSO)Développement DurableISO 20121Management ResponsableEcoresponsabilitéStratégiePlan d'actionSolution

FRANCOFOLIES DE LA ROCHELLE

Notre savoir-faire

Forts d’une solide expérience dans les métiers de l’événementiel, nous vous proposons des accompagnements sur-mesure pour transformer votre organisation vers un modèle plus durable, écologique et solidaire

Nos services de conseil, formation, études & diagnostics, accompagnement opérationnel et préparation à la certification ISO 20121 (événementiel responsable) vous permettent de progresser dans vos engagements, maîtriser vos impacts, amplifier votre rayonnement et d’entraîner vos parties prenantes dans le changement.

Nos clients

Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous intervenons au coeur de l’écosystème événementiel. Nous accompagnons une diversité d’acteurs de tous types et de toutes tailles tels que des organisateurs d’événements, des lieux, des prestataires, des sponsors ou des territoires, dans les secteurs sportif, culturel et professionnel.

Silent-Party-x-Orange-Velodrome-

Notre conviction

Nous croyons que l’engagement écologique et solidaire représente une réelle opportunité de créer du sens et de la valeur à tous les niveaux de l’organisation d’un événement. Nous sommes convaincus que chaque acteur peut accélérer sa transformation en étant soutenu et accompagné dans la mise en oeuvre de sa démarche de responsabilité sociale et environnementale.

Notre éthique

Notre éthique de travail est basée sur la confidentialité, le professionnalisme, l’écoute et la bienveillance.

Nous sommes une entreprise agile : notre équipe répartie sur l’ensemble du territoire intervient chez vous ou à distance grâce à des outils de collaboration adaptés et maîtrisés. 

Nous attachons une grande importance à la relation de confiance que nous créons avec vos équipes tout au long de nos accompagnements. Notre approche partenariale contribue au succès de la mise en oeuvre de votre démarche de responsabilité sociétale sur le long terme.

Nous visons l’exemplarité dans la mise en oeuvre de notre mission. Nous appliquons une démarche de management responsable dans notre travail quotidien et sommes Entreprise de l’Économie Sociale et Solidaire depuis 2020. Nos achats privilégient le recours aux associations et entreprises de l’ESS, du secteur adapté ou d’insertion.

AMBIANCE FESTIVAL
Back To Top